New Music ♥

So we all need to update our music every so often for the gym & our routines, so here are a few of mine that I’ve recently added to the playlist along with some old favs.

No more sad songs – Little Mix Ft. Machine Gun Kelly

Caio Adios – Anne-Marie

Regrets in your tears- Nicki Minaj

Changed it – Nicki Minaj Ft. Lil Wayne

No Frauds – Nicki Minaj Ft. Drake & Lil Wayne

Remember me – Jennifer Hudson

Falling- Alesso

Be the one- Dua Lipa

Say you love me- Jessie Ware

Dive- Ed Sheeran

New man- Ed Sheeran

CRZY- Kehlani

I Don’t- Mariah Carey Ft. YG

Nobody else but you- Trey Songz

Playboy- Trey Songz

No Mediocre- T.I Ft. Iggy Azalea

If you ever want to be in love- James Bay

Coming out strong – Future Ft. The Weeknd

I Thank U – Future

Don’t cry for me- Stormzy Ft. Raleigh Ritchie

Enjoy,

LotsOfLoveLottie x

Leave a Reply

