Travel bucket list ♥

Places I need too see before I am 30.

I am not one for backpacking around and seeing the world if I am being totally honest with you, Simply because one backpack simply won’t be enough plus I’m all for luxury.

  1. Dubai (For anyone that knows me, knows this is my dream destination.)
  2. Bora Bora
  3. Seychelles
  4. New York
  5. Philippines
  6. Toronto
  7. Marrakesh
  8. Budapest
  9. Hong Kong
  10. Fiji
  11. Mexico
  12. Lapland
  13. San Francisco
  14. Hawaii
  15. L.A
  16. Las Vegas
  17. Miami
  18. Rio
  19. Sir Lanka
  20. Amalfi Coast
  21. Goa
  22. Bali
  23. Jamaica
  24. California
  25. Cuba
  26. French Alps
  27. Monaco
  28. St.Tropez
  29. Maldives
  30. Bahamas

 

These are my top 30 to do before I am 30 !

 

Either by myself or with friends/partner.

 

If anyone has any amazing places they’ve been and would like to share, please comment.

 

 

Enjoy,

 

LotsOfLoveLottie x

tumblr_ni2qw0IFoH1u12bano1_500.jpg

Leave a Reply

