Empowering Women ❤️

I haven’t blogged in a hot sec! 

Hope everyone is well. 
I have been thinking for a few days now about what I’d like to do and what path I’d like to go down. 

I’ve always wanted to volunteer helping others or run a small group. 
So today I thought to myself of all the things that are really important to me & then it clicked !! Empowering young women. 

I want to run small group workshops within secondary schools within London. Encouraging young girls why they should follow their dreams & the importance of self image & confindence. 

Because who needs it more than a teenage girl? 

I feel it’s important that young girls get to express their feelings and know how to handle situations without feeling alone or being judged. 

Please let me know what you think. 
Enjoy, 
Lots of love Lottie x 

2 thoughts on “Empowering Women ❤️”

Leave a Reply

